2132302 visites

news précèdente   news suivante
Report in the concert in King’ S Pub      news du 30 November 2004

The group thanks all those which came to see them. It was in week, after one day of job, it made cold, but what a pleasure of presenting these new compositions and what a pleasure of playing!!

Make starts to us from your remarks, mail us here: contact@toxxictoyz.com.

This return to the scene under the name of TOXXIC TOYZ gave us full with ideas for the next concert, then prepares and returns to read the news on the site.

The title list of these evening:

  1. So Sorry
  2. Killing Dreams
  3. Pretty Baby
  4. Magic Kingdom
  5. Evil’s Face
  6. Love Sincere
  7. Broken Mirror
  8. Magic Kingdom (bis)

- Droits réservés - Webmasters : CPM & Katep - Web design : DEVINSY sarl, JP & Katep -